Auto Purging of Job Logs

0
41

Maintaining Job Log Files every Datastage job has a log file and every time you run a Datastage Job, new entries are added to the log file . To Prevent the files from becoming too large , they must be purged from time to time . You can set project wide defaults for automatically purging job logs or purge them manually, Default settings are applied to newly created Jobs, not existing ones. To set automatic purging or a project.

Follow our site Datastage to get more updates on Datastage Tutorial